Home Inspection Images   LHI Building Services
info@lhinspection.com
1-800-222-4301
1-609-818-0308


home inspection services Get an Instant Quote
home inspection services Schedule an Inspection
home inspection services Make a Payment
home inspection services Mobile Site
 
Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images   Home Inspection Images
 
Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images Home Inspection Images Home Inspection Images
Home
Home Inspection Images
  Inspection Services
Home Inspection Images
  Warranty
Home Inspection Images
  Radon
Home Inspection Images
  Resources
Home Inspection Images
  Partners
Home Inspection Images
  Facts
Home Inspection Images
  Fees
home inspection services
home inspection services
home inspection services home inspection services Schedule an Inspection home inspection services
home inspection services
home inspection services Sample Reports
home inspection services
home inspection services Account Login
Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images

Home Inspection Images
home inspection services
home inspection services
home inspection services

Testimonials



Wonderful experience. I was a first time home buyer and LHI was courteous, thorough, and friendly. They found issues that weren't addressed by the township inspector and saved me time and money in the long run. I would highly recommend LHI home inspections services to both first timers and veteran purchasers alike. Thank you for the exemplary service!
Submitted on 12/7/2017 by Matt S.
 
Absolutely above and beyond! We are first time home buyers and there were things they checked that I wouldn't have even thought of. It was a very good experience and I felt great afterwards like they truly had our best interest! Don't shop around these are your guys! Also for some reason it won't allow me to do the full 5 stars but that's my rating
Submitted on 9/23/2017 by Kathryn B
 
I would definitely recommend to close friends/family if they were purchasing/selling in the area.
Submitted on 8/31/2017 by Ross Guida
 
They went above and beyond my expectations!
Submitted on 8/14/2017 by Charles D.
 
Very Professional and courteous. Explained everything clearly and answered all questions patiently. One Year warranty is a great future.
Submitted on 6/5/2017 by Willie Hood
 
I received exceptional service.  I was very please with all of the information that I was given.
He was very knowledgeable of what he was doing.  I highly recommend this company.  I would definitely use this Company again if I needed an inspection done.  
Submitted on 5/30/2017 by Lola Hill
 

This inspection was everything that my wife and I needed to know: what was acceptable in our new home, and what needed to be improved. The report was easy to read and very thorough. My wife and I were very impressed with the picture descriptions. We will be recommending LHI to all of our friends and family!

Submitted on 5/2/2017 by Brian W.
 
Craig is both professional and courteous. He was incredibly thorough and informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great home inspector. 
Submitted on 4/22/2017 by Melissa Pair
 
We were completely satisfied with the inspection of our prospective home and would be happy to recommend Lewis Home Inspection.
Submitted on 4/12/2017 by Nancy McWilliams
 

Glad we took the advice of others and picked LHI for our home inspection! Craig was not only thorough and explained possible causes of problems; but also gave us tips on how some of the minor deficiencies could be fixed. He took his time and made sure that everything was inspected. Money well spent. We highly recommend the team @ LHI for home inspections!

Submitted on 4/11/2017 by Larry & Cheryl C.
 

I spent the morning with Craig, as he took his time inspecting a home we are looking to buy.  Craig took his time and explained each thing we walked through from room to room.  Craig kept things in layman's terms so it was easy for me to follow along.  I highly recommend using Craig if you are looking for a great home inspector.

~Frank

Submitted on 12/5/2016 by Frank A
 
My wife and I have had Craig inspect three investment houses for us over the past three years.  We would not consider using anyone else.  He is very professional.  Always on time.  And most important of all thorough.   He does not miss anything.  
Submitted on 10/7/2016 by Bill T
 
Craig did an excellent job at explaining the process and then walking through all of the items that could possibly be an issue with a new home.  Very professional and easy to connect with.
Submitted on 7/12/2016 by WReed
 
I used Craig for two inspections and would HIGHLY recommend him!!!  He was thorough, efficient and was able to get the report back to us quickly.  He explained how to use the systems in our new and answered all of our questions. I appreciated him removing his shoes while walking on the white carpet and hard-wood floors in the home. 
Submitted on 7/7/2016 by Denise
 
Very Professional and courteous. Explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend.  thank you
Submitted on 5/6/2016 by Sue
 
Great Professional and very courteous. Took his time in inspecting the property in detail and explained everything that needs to be done.
Submitted on 4/19/2016 by Amit T.
 
Craig was very professional, easy to reach during the day to set up the appointment, and so accommodating to our needs. It was so good to get the septic inspection and the house inspection done all at once and with such an efficiency. thank you as well for your patience and explaining a few things twice! Unluckily we could not buy this nice house for personal reasons, but now we are set to buy another one and hoping to use LHI again!
Submitted on 3/3/2016 by Betina B
 
Craig's many years of experience certainly shows in the quality of his services. He was punctual and actually arrived to home before we did. Craig is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He patiently explained in detail what he saw and provided his recommendations. Craig was professional and courteous. He provided to us the final Inspection results electronically within an hour of our inspection. I was truly impressed by his professionalism. Even his fancy website is  impressive. This man knows his stuff and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home and in need of a home inspection.
Submitted on 1/22/2016 by Eric A
 
Very professional inspection. Thoroughly pointed out potential problems and suggested solutions to high dollar items on the property. I especially appreciated the detail in which the inspector described possible future faults and the safety ramifications connected too them.
Submitted on 1/8/2016 by Augustine D.
 
Our Realtor Lisa referred us to LHI and we highly recommend Craig - he is a superb Building Inspector! His professional expertise and his unique Laser Testing equipment spotted 4 major repairs that needed to be brought up to code. He was wonderful to even notify us to use his " Final Walk-Trough Checklist " which allowed for a mutually satisfying, perfect transfer from seller to buyer ! 
From start to finish, the ease of scheduling your own on-line appointment, LHI's prompt, comprehensive inspection, Craig's helpful suggestions and requirements all spelled out beautifully in the electronic documentation added to well-structured organization, confidence and a great experience in the process of buying a home feeling secure that everything was expertly taking care of- THANK YOU CRAIG! 
Submitted on 10/4/2015 by Diana H. D.
 
I highly recommend Craig. 
Thanks Craig for your flexibility and your professionalism!
Submitted on 9/10/2015 by CindyJ
 
Craig did a fantastic job with our inspection. Thorough and very informative. I would highly recommend him. 
Submitted on 8/18/2015 by Luke S
 
Highly recommend Craig. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and gave his recommendations and advice.

Also was very prompt on following up with us on questions we had after the inspection. As first time home buyers it was a pleasure working with him.

Submitted on 8/16/2015 by Dan B
 
Dealing with LHI was a pleasure.  From the ease of setting up the appointment, to the prompt and thorough service and reasonable price, I highly recommend Craig and his company.
Submitted on 8/12/2015 by Joanne T
 
The inspection was very professional. It was easy to set up and pay through the online system. The inspector was knowledgeable and gave us suggestions on how to improve the home. The report is thorough, easily available through the online system, and well structured. I even got a reminder to take my checklist to the walk through. Great experience!
Submitted on 7/28/2015 by Meike K.
 
I was referred to Lewis Home Inspection by our realtor.  The on-line appointment setting was great and the electronic documentation was efficient.  Craig is a great inspector and we learned a lot from him during our inspection.  He also identified what could have been a major issue and advised a further consultation with a structural engineer.  Thankfully, he also identified an active leak that we would have never know about until a stain appeared on the ceiling.  Great service!  Incredibly knowledgeable!
Submitted on 7/17/2015 by Jeanne D.
 
I have utilised Lewis home inspections multiple times over the last few years and found Craig to be always prompt. courteous, informed and very much into looking out for my (buyers) interests during an inspection.



I recommend him without hesitation.
Submitted on 7/15/2015 by Amit
 
It was very easy working with Lewis Home Inspection Services. Craig was professional from minute one.  His follow-up and speedy return of the inspection results made this part of the house buying process much easier.
Submitted on 6/22/2015 by Adam P.
 
I have used LHI many times over the past 20 years and have never been disappointed.  Craig is professional, knowledgable and always punctual. I have also referred them to friends and family and they have always been extremely pleased with them as well.
Submitted on 5/31/2015 by Cristina C.
 
Working with Craig was an excellent experience.  He was courteous and extremely thorough in his inspection.  This is our first home purchase and Craig answered our questions very patiently.  The report was delivered quickly and was very comprehensive. I sincerely recommend using Craig's firm for your home inspections.   Thank you, Craig.  
Submitted on 4/30/2015 by Neeraj I.
 
Craig has done two inspections for us within the last few months.  In the first instance giving us the information to walk away from a deal that was for we wanted "too good to be true".   The second inspection was just as thorough with a happier outcome.  Walking through a home with Craig is an education.  He takes the time to answer questions and spell things out.
The written report is comprehensive, but still digestible by the non-expert.   All in all a unreserved thumbs up
Submitted on 8/31/2013 by Colm Q
 
Craig meet us at the location early and was already assessing the exterior by the time we reach the house.  He explained what will be done so it was clear what kind of a report we were going to get from the inspection.  Craig answered all of our questions and also provided counsel on forward looking maintenance that should be implemented once we move in.  Craig provided recommendations on what future expansions are possible and what is not based on the locations of systems and plumbing.   Reena and I would highly recommend his services!!!
Submitted on 8/4/2013 by Bobby and Reena
 
Well done. Thanks.
Submitted on 7/18/2012 by Gene A
 
Craig was recommended by both my lawyer and realtor.  He showed up early on the day of our appointment and stayed on site for 1 1/2 hours checking out our prospective 3 bedroom ranch.  He was very thorough and gave a detailed running commentary of what he was doing, what he found, and how each system worked and should be maintained.  The detailed official report was available online that evening on their web site.  He found several minor issues we had overlooked and explained some more slightly serious ones in detail.  We highly recommend him.
Submitted on 4/9/2012 by Mike S
 
Craig was recommended to me by my realtor (who I trust) so I went with him. He was very thorough, find a bunch of issues that I should have been aware of and answered my myriad of questions very patiently. Highly recommend.
Submitted on 12/2/2011 by Yuriy Shikhanovich
 
Craig was very patient while explaining each and every detail of all the systems in the house. Although the amount of information you get is over whelming, he also supplements it by providing a detailed documentation, will be helpful down the line. I would recommend Craig to everyone looking to buy a property.
Submitted on 9/25/2011 by Raghav
 
The LHI folks were great to work with.  The inspector was terrific and spent a great deal of time explaining how everything works in our newly purchased home.  I cannot say enough about the professionalism and attention to details.  First class all the way.
Submitted on 9/23/2011 by Bill M
 
I highly recommend Craig.  He was very thorough, explained all of the issues, as well as the systems within the house.  His documentation was thorough and easy to follow.  Also, I suggest leveraging the infrared camera for the inspection.  Using it, he was able to find a minor water leakage behind the wall, which was not noticeable otherwise.
Submitted on 8/31/2011 by Abhi S
 
Knowledgeable, professional, thorough and courteous... all words that describe Craig, Toni and the LHI Inspection team. Every step of the inspection process was carefully detailed and explained. The reports were extremely accurate and timely and Craig's estimates for repair were absolutely spot on. 
It's been a pleasure to deal with such a friendly staff and I would highly recommend LHI's services to anyone buying a home.
Money well spent... without a doubt!
Submitted on 8/31/2011 by Eddie M.
 
I really appreciate the way he found minor details. But of course there was a notable defect on the roof structure inside the attic which he found because of his careful inspection. I'd recommend his services for home inspection and will definitely use the company's services when I buy my next home.
Submitted on 8/26/2011 by Prithvi Raj
 
Very Professional and courteous. Explained everything clearly and answered all questions patiently. One Year warranty is a great future.
Submitted on 8/18/2011 by Prabu C
 
Professional and courteous service!  Lewis Home Inspection recently competed our septic inspection.  Craig and Toni stayed throughout the entire process, and completed our inspection report in a timely and thorough manner.  Toni was very helpful every step of the way.  We highly recommend Lewis Home Inspection, and we hope to use them again very soon for a home inspection.
Submitted on 8/14/2011 by Bob and Claire A.
 
Outstanding service! I would highly recommend Craig as one of the most thorough inspectors in the business. I got his name from our attorney, who said that Lewis Home Inspection has the most easy to read report and Craig will find the critical issues which in the long run will save us a great deal of money. I completely agree, and highly recommend the company.
Submitted on 7/29/2011 by altmangreg
 
Craig was a great inspector. I loved the service!
Submitted on 7/29/2011 by Sally Mae
 





Submit a Testimonial

Name:   Enter First Name and Last Name Initial (Example: Bob T.)
Rating:   
Testimonial:
   
  
 
 
   
  
 
 

  
 

home inspection services
 
 
home inspection services
Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images Home Inspection Images Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images QUICK LINKS Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Images
Home
/Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Services
/Home Inspection Images
Pre-Purchase Home Inspection
Pre-Listing Home Inspection
Home Maintenance Inspection
Commercial Building Inspection
Radon Testing
Mold Inspection
Infrared Inspection
Septic System Inspection
Septic Maintenance Review
Termite Inspection
Air Duct Cleaning
Warranty
/Home Inspection Images
Free One Year Warranty
Home Inspection Warranty Advantages
Home Inspection Warranty Coverage Detail
Home Inspection Warranty Renewal
Home Inspection Warranty Claim Form
Check Warranty Claim Status
Home Inspection Images
Radon
Home Inspection Images
Radon Testing
General Radon Information
EPA Radon Testing Checklist
Resources
Home Inspection Images
Photo Gallery
Newsletters
Resume
Testimonials
Home Inspection Images
Partners
/Home Inspection Images
Facts
Home Inspection Images
Frequently Asked Questions
About LHI Building Services
Home Inspection Service Area

Fees
Home Inspection Images
Home Inspection Fees
Home Inspection Images LHI Building Services, LLC
P.O. Box 941
Pennington, NJ 08534

1-800-222-4301
1-609-818-0308

info@lhinspection.com
Home Inspection Images
 
Home Inspection Images
home inspection services
home inspection services   home inspection services
home inspection services
home inspection services home inspection services home inspection services
 
home inspection serviceshome inspection services home inspection services